HOME     •    ISSUES     •    ACTIVITIES     •    SPONSORS     •    BE INVOLVED     •    ACCOMPLISHMENTS     •    CONTACTS
Vision North Texas Advisory Committee
Terri Adkisson Terri A.G. Adkisson Consulting President 
Bill Bancroft Conbrio Principal 
Barbara Becker, Ph.D., FAICP University of Texas at Arlington, School of Urban & Public Affairs Dean 
Gyna Bivens Leaders & Executives Advocating Diversity President and Executive Director 
Frank Bliss Cooper & Stebbins Executive Vice President 
Lou Brewer, RN, MPH Tarrant County Public Health Health Director 
George Campbell City of Denton City Manager 
Fernando Costa, FAICP City of Fort Worth Assistant City Manager 
William Dahlstrom Jackson Walker LLP
 Representing: Connemara Conservancy
Jyl DeHaven Earth NT CEO 
Betsy del Monte return on Innovation
 Representing: AIA Dallas
Lyle Dresher  
Mike Eastland North Central Texas Council of Governments Executive Director 
Ruben Esquivel The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Vice President of Community and Corporate Relations 
Robert Folzenlogen Hillwood Development Director of Planning and Design 
Robert Galecke University of Dallas Executive Vice President 
Nancy Hardie Industrial Electric Equipment, Inc.
 Representing: Farmers Branch Planning and Zoning Commission (Commissioner)
Senior Vice President/Treasurer 
Steve Houser Arborilogical Services/North Texas Master Naturalists President 
Mabrie Jackson North Texas Commission President and CEO 
Jamee Jolly Plano Chamber of Commerce President and CEO 
Jungus Jordan City of Fort Worth
 Representing: Regional Transportation Committee
City Councilmember, District 6 
Jill Jordan City of Dallas Assistant City Manager 
Margaret Keliher, J.D. Texas Business for Clean Air Executive Director 
Linda Koop  
Ann Kovich, AICP Halff Associates, Inc Director of Business Development 
Rick Lambert Underwood Perkins, P.C.
 Representing: Greater Dallas Planning Council
Paul Lehner Cintron Lehner, Barrett, Inc. President 
Lorenzo Littles Corliss Stone - Littles, LLC Senior Management Consultant 
G. K. Maenius Tarrant County Administrator 
Albert Martin North Texas Housing Coalition President & CEO 
Maher Maso City of Frisco Mayor 
Michael Morris North Central Texas Council of Governments Director, Transportation Dept. 
Alfreda Norman Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Vice President, Community Development 
Theresa O'Donnell, AICP City of Dallas Assistant City manager (Interim) 
Sue Pickens, M. Ed. Parkland Health & Hosp. System Director, Population Medicine 
John Promise, PE  
David Rodriguez, LEED, AP Schwob Companies
 Representing: U.S. Green Building Council North Texas
Vice President 
Paris Rutherford Catalyst Urban Development, LLC President 
Danny Scarth City of Fort Worth City Councilmember, District 4 
Alan Stewart Odyssey Investments Principal 
Carol Strain-Burk City of Lancaster Councilmember 
John Terrell Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport Vice President for Commercial Development 
Allison Thompson, CEcD, EDFP City of Cedar Hill Economic Development Director 
Frank Turner Greater Dallas Planning Council and City of Plano past President and Assistant City Manager 
Peter Vargas City of Allen City Manager 
Stephen Waddell Lewisville ISD Superintendent 
John Walsh TIG Real Estate Services, Inc. Principal 
Karen Walz, FAICP Strategic Community Solutions Principal 
Joe Wells Dallas County County Treasurer 
Ron Whitehead Town of Addison City Manager 
Total Number: 50 Members

Management Committee


For more details, please contact contact NCTCOG Staff at (817) 695-9210 or vnt@nctcog.org.